All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 3
Food Bank (YCAP) Project
Roths and Albertsons
McMinnville Shopping Trip
-
Super Cleaner Sale
-
Little Theater
Mon, Dec 4
Treble clef Vintage Voices Concert
-
Chapel
Fri, Dec 8
Food Bank (YCAP) Project
Roths and Albertsons
ES Mountain Warrior Kung Fu
-
McMinnville
MS & US Assembly
Fourth Floor
Sat, Dec 9
ACT Test
McMinville
Food Bank (YCAP) Project
Roths and Albertsons
Robotics Meet
-
Salem
ES/MS Holiday Party
-
Rec Room
US Winter Ball
-
Larson Hall
Sun, Dec 10
Nutcracker Suite Ballet
-
Tue, Dec 12
Treble clef Winter Festival
-
Chapel
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar - Arrival & Departure Dates
  • All School Activities Calendar
  • Boy Scouts
  • Chess piece Chess Calendar
  • Treble clef Choir Calendar
  • Elem & Middle School Calendar
  • Group Parent Committee Calendar
  • Robotics
  • Upper School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite