All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Upper School Play
McMinnville Community Center
Sat, Jun 3
Awards Ceremony
East Lawn Pavillion
Headmaster Address to Parents
Upper School
Sun, Jun 4
Commencement
East Lawn Pavillion
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar - Arrival & Departure Dates
  • All School Activities Calendar
  • Boy Scouts
  • Chess piece Chess Calendar
  • Treble clef Choir Calendar
  • Elem & Middle School Calendar
  • Group Parent Committee Calendar
  • Robotics
  • Upper School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite