All School Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
A Day of Rewilding for Corey's class
-
on campus
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
ES Mother's Day Tea
-
Larson Hall
Fri, May 12
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Upper School Play
McMinnville Community Center
Sat, Jun 3
Awards Ceremony
East Lawn Pavillion
Headmaster Address to Parents
Upper School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar - Arrival & Departure Dates
  • All School Activities Calendar
  • Boy Scouts
  • Chess piece Chess Calendar
  • Treble clef Choir Calendar
  • Elem & Middle School Calendar
  • Group Parent Committee Calendar
  • Robotics
  • Upper School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite