Activities & Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 12
Roller Skating
-
Off-Campus
Club 3019
-
Larson Hall
Sun, Jan 20
All School Telethon
-
Fourth Floor
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Swimming Lessons
-
Kroc Center in Salem
Basketballv Girls Basketball vs. Western Christian (Away)
Western Christian School
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball vs. Western Christian (Away)
Western Christian School
Basketballv Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Western Christian (Away)
Western Christian School
Wed, Jan 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar - Arrival & Departure Dates
  • Admissions
  • All School Activities Calendar
  • Boy Scouts
  • Chess piece Chess Calendar
  • Elem & Middle School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Treble clef Performing Arts Calendar
  • Robotics
  • Upper School Calendar