Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 24
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu
-
Sat, Feb 25
Bend Ski Trip
All School Movie Night
-
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu
-
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
All School Dorm Spirit Night
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Deadlines
  • All School Academic Term Dates
  • All School Activities
  • Alumni Events
  • Arrival & Departure Dates
  • Elementary & Middle School Activities
  • Events
  • Holidays
  • Lower School Activities
  • Performing Arts Activities
  • Upper School Activities
  • Summer Elementary & Middle School Weekend Adventures
  • Summer MS and ES Activities
  • Summer Upper School Weekend Adventures

Please note: Event dates are subject to change or cancelation.