All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. Western Christian (Away)
McMinnville High School
Fri, Nov 1
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu
-
McMinnville
Treble clef Fall Festival
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Engineering Day
-
on campus
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu
-
McMinnville
FA Night
-
OFF CAMPUS
Sat, Nov 9
All School Skit Night
-
Chapel
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu
-
McMinnville
Games Night with Dad
-
om Campus
Treble clef Fall FNP
-
Sat, Nov 16
Fall Dance
-
Larson Hall
Free For All Night
-
Recreation Room
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Night
-
Rec Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar - Arrival & Departure Dates
  • All School Activities Calendar
  • Boy Scouts
  • Chess piece Chess Calendar
  • Elem & Middle School Calendar
  • Group Parent Committee Calendar
  • Treble clef Performing Arts Calendar
  • Robotics
  • Upper School Calendar