All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Treble clef All Choir Rehersal
-
College Fair
-
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Haunted House
-
Rec Room
Fri, Nov 2
MS Engineering Day
-
on campus
FNP
-
Little Theater
Sat, Nov 3
SAT
Paintball and Shopping Trip
-
McMinnville 3rd Street Trip
-
Off-Campus
Sun, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 9
FA Night
-
Sat, Nov 10
All School Skit Night
-
Chapel
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Game Night With Dad
-
Rec Room
Sat, Nov 17
Fall Dance
-
Larson Hall
Free For All Night
-
Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar - Arrival & Departure Dates
  • All School Activities Calendar
  • Boy Scouts
  • Chess piece Chess Calendar
  • Elem & Middle School Calendar
  • Group Parent Committee Calendar
  • Treble clef Performing Arts Calendar
  • Robotics
  • Upper School Calendar