Desktop Slideout Menu

Breadcrumb

Welcome to Delphian


 

Packing List


 

Travel Information

Campus Map

Delphian School Campus Map

 

OUr Mission 

Empower young adults to bring positive change in the world through reason, creativity and integrity. 

time zone conversion

World Clock

Calendar

Events are displayed in Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mega Choir Rehearsal with Craig
-
Tue, May 3
Fri, May 6
Mother's Day Tea
-
Larson Hall
Sat, May 7
All School - Cinco de Mayo Night
-
The Gym
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu LS & Naty's class
-
McMinnville
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
MS Harry Potter Night
-
The lounge
US Glow in the Dark Dance
-
The courtyard
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu LS & Naty's class
-
McMinnville
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mega Choir Rehearsal with Craig
-
Chapel
Mon, May 23
Mountain Warrior Kung Fu LS & Naty's class
-
McMinnville
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Middle and Upper School Assembly
-
The Fourth Floor
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Academic Term Dates
  • All School Activities
  • Arrival & Departure Dates
  • Elementary & Middle School Activities
  • Holidays
  • Lower School Activities
  • Performing Arts Activities
  • Upper School Activities

Please note: Event dates are subject to change or cancelation.