Welcome to Delphian


 

Packing List


 

Travel Information

Campus Map

Delphian School Campus Map

 

OUr Mission 

Empower young adults to bring positive change in the world through reason, creativity and integrity. 

Photos

time zone conversion

World Clock

Calendar

Events are displayed in Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Moutain Warrior Kung Fu (F1-F3)
-
McMinnville
Sat, Feb 24
Bend Ski Trip
Bend, OR
Sun, Feb 25
Bend Ski Trip
Bend, OR
Mon, Feb 26
Bend Ski Trip
Bend, OR
Tue, Feb 27
Bend Ski Trip
Bend, OR
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Moutain Warrior Kung Fu (F1-F3)
-
McMinnville

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Academic Term Dates
  • All School Activities
  • Arrival & Departure Dates
  • Elementary & Middle School Activities
  • Holidays
  • Lower School Activities
  • Performing Arts Activities
  • Upper School Activities

Please note: Event dates are subject to change or cancelation.